Mysore Race Club Eye Hospital
Sub-Committee Members

MRC Eye Hospital is looked after by a Sub-Committee consisting of the following members

  • Mr. H Kusumakar Sheety
    Chairman Hospital Committee

  • Dr. C D Sreenivasa Murthy

  • Dr. D Satyanarayana

  • Mr. R Guru

    Mr. R Guru

  • S Shankar Rao

    Mr. S Shankar Rao

  • Dr. T Vijayakumar

    Dr. T Vijayakumar

  • Dr. A S Ajit Kumar Raj Urs

  • Mr. Basu Rangaswamy

    Mr. Basu Rangaswamy

  • H K Ramesh

    Mr. H K Ramesh

  • Mrs. Anita Urs Administrator

    Mrs. Anita Urs Administrator

Lions Club International

The Lions Club International Foundation has liberally donated US $ 66695 for the development of this hospital under project SF-732. As a part of this fund, the first installment of US $ 44640 (Rs.21,83,362) was released in 2003 and the remaining part of the fund was released in 2005 out of which Ophthalmic equipments required for the hospital were purchased.

Copyright © 2012 - All Rights Reserved - Mysore Race Club Eye Hospital

Powered By Sarva Soft, Mysore