MRC Eye Hospital is managed by the Board of Trustees of MRC Charitable Trust.

Following are the Trustees for the year 2018-19

  • Mr. G Venkatesh  Chairman

    Mr. G Venkatesh Chairman
    MRC Charitable Trust

  • Dr. D Satyanarayana

  • Mr. H Kusumakar Sheety

  • Dr. N Nithyanand Rao

  • Mr. Kantharaj Urs M L

    Mr. Kantharaj Urs M L

  • Mr. Harish Shenoy M S

    Mr. Harish Shenoy M S

  • Mr. Abiram G Shankar

    Mr. Abiram G Shankar, IAS
    Deputy Commissioner of Mysore

  • Mr. K G Anantharaj Urs

Lions Club International

The Lions Club International Foundation has liberally donated US $ 66695 for the development of this hospital under project SF-732. As a part of this fund, the first installment of US $ 44640 (Rs.21,83,362) was released in 2003 and the remaining part of the fund was released in 2005 out of which Ophthalmic equipments required for the hospital were purchased.

Copyright © 2012 - All Rights Reserved - Mysore Race Club Eye Hospital

Powered By Sarva Soft, Mysore